Contact Details

 School Map

School Contact Information
Office 33711094
Email ptoowong@bne.catholic.edu.au
Out of School Hours Care 38703270
Postal Address 46 Grove Street, Toowong. Brisbane 4066

 

Parish Contact Information
Parish Priest Fr Wrex Woolnough
Address 30 Kensington Terrace, Toowong
Phone 38707818
Email toowong@bne.​catholic.net.au
Web Address Parish of St Ignatius

 

Staff at St Ignatius School

Administration

Principal

Mr Duncan Maitland

dmaitland@bne.catholic.edu.au

Assistant to the Principal (APRE)

Mrs Sue Suter

ssuter@bne.catholic.edu.au​

School Secretary

Mrs Rosemary Mahon

rmahon@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Secretary

Mrs Sarah Murphy

smurphy@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Secretary

Mrs Janelle Cashmere

jcashmere@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Year 6 Blue Teacher

Miss Kerryn Johns

​kljohns@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 5 White Teacher

Mrs Sue Suter/Mrs Beth Kerr

ssuter@bne.catholic.edu.au

Elizabeth.K.Kerr@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year MYBlue Teacher

Mrs Sophie Nicholson

scnicholson@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Year MYWhite Teacher
​Mrs Brooke Purse
bpurse@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year MYGreen Teacher

Mrs Libby Nihill

lnihill@bne..catholic.edu.au

Year 2 Blue Teacher

Miss Linley Ellis

linley.ellis@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 White Teacher

Mrs Dee Palmer/Mrs Helen Hanson

​demapalmer@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 Blue Teacher

Mrs Amanda Anstiss/Mrs Simone Fitzgerald

​aanstiss@bne.catholic.edu.au siftzgerald@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 White Teacher

Miss Eleanor Sankey

esankey@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep Blue Teacher

Mrs Janene Stack/Mrs Letitia O'Loan

jstack@bne.catholic.edu.au

lrush@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep White Teacher

Miss Holly Haling

​hhaling@bne.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Susan Ross 

susan.ross@bne.catholic.edu.au

Learing Support Teacher

Mrs Louise Gale

lgale2@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Primary Learning Leader
​Miss Anne Tredenick
​​atredenick@bne.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education Teacher

Mrs Brenda Nohreiter

bnohreiter@bne.catholic.edu.au

Music Teacher

Ms Liesl Murray

mlmurray@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Mandarin (LOTE) Teacher
​Miss Yaying Zou
​yzou@bne.catholic.edu.au

Guidance Counsellor

Mr Thomas McLean



Curriculum Support Teacher

Mrs Sue Suter

​ssuter@bne.catholic.edu.au​

Crocodile Club Coordinator

Mrs Brenda Nohreiter

bnohreiter@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Officers

Classroom Aide

Mrs Tonya Steffens

tsteffens@bne.catholic.edu.au 

Classroom Aide

Edward Gibson

edward.gibson@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Aide

Mrs Robyn Rigley

rrigley@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Classroom Aide
​Mrs Melita Conradie
​​mconradie@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Prep Aide
​Mrs Liz Guy eguy@bne.catholic.edu.au​

​Prep Aide
​​​

​​