Term Dates

​2021 Term Dates 

 
TermCommencesEnds
1 Prep - Yr 6 students              Wednesday 27th January   Thursday 1st April (10 weeks)
2 All studentsMonday 19th April        Friday 25th June (10 weeks)
3 All studentsMonday 12th JulyFriday 17th September (10 weeks)
4 All studentsTuesday 5th OctoberFriday 3rd December (9 weeks)


Professional Development and Planning Days
Wednesday January 20
Thursday January 21
Friday January 22
Administration Day Tuesday January 26

2022 Term Dates 

 
TermCommencesEnds
1 Prep - Yr 6 students              Tuesday 25th January   Friday 1st April (10 weeks)
2 All studentsTuesday 19th April        Friday 24th June (10 weeks)
3 All studentsMonday 11th JulyFriday 16th September (10 weeks)
4 All studentsTuesday 4th OctoberFriday 2nd December (9 weeks)


Professional Development and Planning Days
Friday 2nd September

Publich Holidays
Australia Day - Wednesday 26th January
Easter Monday - Monday 18th April​
Anzac Day - Monday 25th April
May Day - Monday 2nd May
Queens Birthday - Monday 3rd October