Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

 
TermCommencesEnds
1 Prep - Yr 6 students              Wednesday 29th January   Friday 3rd April (10 weeks)
2 All students Monday 20th April        Friday 26th June (10 weeks)
3 All students Monday 13th July Friday 18th September (10 weeks)
4 All students Tuesday 6th October Friday 4th December (9 weeks)
 
Professional Development and Planning Days
Wednesday January 22
Thursday January 23
Friday January 24
Administration Day Tuesday January 28
2 PDP Days in Easter Vacation as approved by the Area Supervisor
Moderation / CTJ Day Monday October 19

2021 Term Dates 

 
TermCommencesEnds
1 Prep - Yr 6 students              Wednesday 27th January   Thursday 1st April (10 weeks)
2 All studentsMonday 19th April        Friday 25th June (10 weeks)
3 All studentsMonday 12th JulyFriday 17th September (10 weeks)
4 All studentsTuesday 5th OctoberFriday 3rd December (9 weeks)


Professional Development and Planning Days
Wednesday January 20
Thursday January 21
Friday January 22
Administration Day Tuesday January 26