Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

 

 School Map

 
​​
School Contact Information
Office 33711094
Email ptoowong@bne.catholic.edu.au
Out of School Hours Care 38703270
Library​​​ 38713392
Postal Address 46 Grove Street, Toowong. Brisbane 4066

 

Parish Contact Information
Parish Priest Fr Stanley Lim
Address 30 Kensington Terrace, Toowong
Phone 38707818
Email toowong@bne.​catholic.net.au
Web Address Parish of St Ignatius

 

Staff at St Ignatius School

Administration

Principal

Mrs Roycelyn Wilden

rwilden@bne.catholic.edu.au

Assistant to the Principal (APRE)

Miss Rachelle Gibson

rmgibson@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Secretary

Mrs Rosemary Mahon

rmahon@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Secretary

Mrs Sarah Murphy

smurphy@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Secretary

Mrs Janelle Cashmere

jcashmere@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Year 6 Blue Teacher

Mrs Katrina Spink

katrina.spink@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 4/5 White Teacher

Mr Alex Woodland

alexander.woodland@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 4/5 Blue Teacher

Miss Breanna Goves

bgoves@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 3 Blue Teacher

Mrs Sue Luxford

sluxford@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 3 White Teacher

Miss Rachelle Gibson/Mrs Beth Kerr

rmgibson@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 Blue Teacher

Mrs Dee Palmer/Mrs Maree Gray

demapalmer@bne.catholic.edu.au
mbgray@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 White Teacher

Mrs Maurgan O'Brien

maurgan.obrien@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 Blue Teacher

Miss Anne Tredenick and Mrs Cathy Sims

atredenick@bne.catholic.edu.au

csims@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 White Teacher

Mrs Marilyn Knutt

mknutt@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep Blue Teacher

Mrs Janene Stack/Letitia O'Loan

jstack@bne.catholic.edu.au

lrush@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep White Teacher

Mrs Amanda Anstiss/ Mrs Simone Fitzgerald 

amanda.anstiss@bne.catholic.edu.au

sfitzgerald2@bne.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Susan Ross 

susan.ross@bne.catholic.edu.au

Learing Support Teacher

Mrs Fiona Keatinge

fkeatinge@bne.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education Teacher

Mrs Brenda Nohreiter

bnohreiter@bne.catholic.edu.au

Music Teacher

Ms Liesl Murray

mlmurray@bne.catholic.edu.au

Italian Teacher

Ms Connie Lammertsma

clammertsma@bne.catholic.edu.au

Guidance Counsellor

Dr Sasha Lynn

slynn@bne.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Support Teacher

Miss Rachelle Gibson

rmgibson@bne.catholic.edu.au

ESL Teacher 

 Mrs Debra Morrow

demorrow@bne.catholic.edu.au

Crocodile Club Coordinator

Mrs Brenda Nohreiter

bnohreiter@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Officers

Classroom Aide

Mrs Tonya Steffens

tsteffens@bne.catholic.edu.au 

Classroom Aide

Mrs Angie Ciocca

aciocca@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Aide

Mrs Robyn Rigley

rrigley@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep Aide

Mrs Libby Hogan

lhogan@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Prep Aide ​Mrs Liz Guy eguy@bne.catholic.edu.au​
​Prep Aide ​Mrs Fiona Bryant fbryant@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Library ​Mrs Jo Campbell ​jo.campbell@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Data and Research ​Mr Barry Woolaston bwoolaston@bne.catholic.edu.au
​​​