Contact Details

 School Map

School Contact Information
Office 33711094
Email ptoowong@bne.catholic.edu.au
Out of School Hours Care 38703270
Postal Address 46 Grove Street, Toowong. Brisbane 4066

 

Parish Contact Information
Parish Priest Fr Wrex Woolnough
Address 30 Kensington Terrace, Toowong
Phone 38707818
Email toowong@bne.​catholic.net.au
Web Address Parish of St Ignatius

 

Staff at St Ignatius School

Administration

Principal

Mr Duncan Maitland

dmaitland@bne.catholic.edu.au

Assistant to the Principal (APRE)

Miss Rachelle Gibson

rmgibson@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Secretary

Mrs Rosemary Mahon

rmahon@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Secretary

Mrs Sarah Murphy

smurphy@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Secretary

Mrs Janelle Cashmere

jcashmere@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Year 6 Blue Teacher

Mrs Stephanie Slatyer

sslatyer@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 5 White Teacher

Miss Rachelle Gibson/Mrs Beth Kerr

rmgibson@bne.catholic.edu.au

Elizabeth.K.Kerr@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 4 Blue Teacher

Mrs Louisa Apps

​lapps@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Year 4 White Teacher
​Mr Alexander Woodland
alexander.woodland@bne.catholic.edu.au​

Year 3 Blue Teacher

Mrs Maurgan O'Brien

maurgan.obrien@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 3 White Teacher

Mrs Deeanna Palmer/Mrs Megan Schultz

demapalmer@bne.catholic.edu.au
mthurecht@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 Blue Teacher

Miss Anne Tredenick

atredenick@bne.catholic.edu.au​

Year 2 White Teacher

Mrs Sophie Nicholson

​scnicholson@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 Blue Teacher

Miss Claudia Vince

​claudia.vince@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 White Teacher

Miss Eleanor Sankey

esankey@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep Blue Teacher

Mrs Janene Stack/Mrs Letitia O'Loan

jstack@bne.catholic.edu.au

lrush@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep White Teacher

Mrs Amanda Anstiss/ Mrs Simone Fitzgerald 

amanda.anstiss@bne.catholic.edu.au

sfitzgerald2@bne.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Susan Ross 

susan.ross@bne.catholic.edu.au

Learing Support Teacher

Mrs Louise Gale

lgale2@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Primary Learning Leader
​Miss Anne Tredenick
​​atredenick@bne.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education Teacher

Mrs Brenda Nohreiter

bnohreiter@bne.catholic.edu.au

Music Teacher

Ms Liesl Murray

mlmurray@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Mandarin (LOTE) Teacher
​Miss Yaying Zou
​tba

Guidance Counsellor

Dr Sasha Lynn

slynn@bne.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Support Teacher

Miss Rachelle Gibson

rmgibson@bne.catholic.edu.au

EALD Teacher 

Mrs Bonnie Whelan

bewhelan@bne.catholic.edu.au

Crocodile Club Coordinator

Mrs Brenda Nohreiter

bnohreiter@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Officers

Classroom Aide

Mrs Tonya Steffens

tsteffens@bne.catholic.edu.au 

Classroom Aide

Edward Gibson

edward.gibson@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Aide

Mrs Robyn Rigley

rrigley@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Classroom Aide
​Mrs Melita Conradie
​​mconradie@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep Aide

Mrs Stephanie Wilson

stephanie.wilson@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Prep Aide ​Mrs Liz Guy eguy@bne.catholic.edu.au​
​​​

​​