Navigate Up
Sign In

Term Dates

  

 2017 Term Dates

 
Term Commences Ends
1 Year 1-6 students               Tuesday 24th January    Friday 31 March (10 weeks)
​1 Prep Students ​Friday 27th January
2 All students Tuesday 18th April         Friday 23rd June (10 weeks)
3 All students Monday 10th July Friday 15th September (10 weeks)
4 All students Tuesday 3rd October Friday 1st December (9 weeks)
 
Professional Development and Planning Days
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
Friday January 20
Administration Day Monday January 23
2 PDP Days in Easter Vacation as approved by the Area Supervisor
Moderation / CTJ Day Monday October 16
 
 
 

 2018 Term Dates

 
Term Commences Ends
1 Year 1-6 students               Tuesday 23rd January    Tursday 29 March (10 weeks)
​1 Prep Students Wednesday 24th January
2 All students Monday 16th April         Friday 29th June (11 weeks)
3 All students Monday 16th July Friday 21st September (10 weeks)
4 All students Monday 8th October Friday 7th December (9 weeks)
 
Professional Development and Planning Days
Wednesday January 17
Thursday January 18
Friday January 19
Administration Day Monday January 22
2 PDP Days in Easter Vacation as approved by the Area Supervisor
Moderation / CTJ Day Monday October 22